## SWVMA Board Members as of October 2018

Position	Name
President	Mike Drios
Vice President	Tom Ohmart
Secretary (term to 2019)	Eleanor Gladding
Past President	LeRoy Brady
Treasurer (term to 2020)	Kyle Seisinger
Board Member (term to 2020)	Jeff Conn
Board Member (term to 2020)	Kristen Haskins
Board Member (term to 2020)	Lee Olinger
Board Member (term to 2020)	Dan James
Board Member (term to 2019)	Kim Franklin
Board Member (term to 2019)	Molly McCormick
Board-Appointed Positions	
Representative to NAIPPC	Elise Gornish
Web Committee	Kris Gade
Facebook Admins	Alix Rogstad, Kris Gade, Eleanor Glading