The Southwest Vegetation Management Association was organized in 1997 to increase awareness about invasive vegetation and foster cooperation between vegetation managers.

Board Members

President: LeRoy Brady (

Past President: Anna Schrenk

Vice President: vacant

Secretary: Kris Gade (

Treasurer: Rodolfo Martinez Morales (

Alex Heeren, Coconino National Forest

Natalie Pyrooz, National Park Service

Alix Rogstad, Arizona Department of Forestry and Fire Management

Kyle Seisinger, Arizona Department of Transportation

For General Information

Southwest Vegetation Management Association

c/o LeRoy Brady, President
P.O. Box 5151
Phoenix, AZ 85010-5151